The Widows’ Cafe
2,99 €
Haut de page

The Widows’ Cafe


  • HarperCollins
  • Date de parution : 13/11/2014
E-book – ePub – Contenu protégé
A short story from No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg, perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. Marianne has opened a cafe in memory of her husband: Café Widows. Most customers that walk through the door are middle aged women, accompannied by men whose behaviour is often quite unpleasant. Suddenly there is a policeman on the doorstep, confronting Marianne with the news that there have been several deaths recently. Men of all different ages and origins are dying of heart attacks, after visiting Cafe Widows. Could it just be a coincidence, or is there something more sinister at play?

Ce livre est classé dans les catégories :

Vous aimerez aussi

Les lecteurs en parlent

Aucun commentaire n'a été posté sur ce livre.

Ajouter votre commentaire
2,99 €
?
Vérifier la compatibilité de vos supports

Fiche technique

  • Date de parution : 13/11/14
  • Éditeur : HarperCollins
  • EAN : 9780007479047
  • Format : ePub
  • Nombre de pages: 16

Détails du fichier

  • ePub
  • Protection numérique : Contenu protégé